Submit Proposal

Best Practices Committee 2022
Members Include:
Lenna Applebee
Meghan Babcock
Adrienne Hillman
Barbara Howard
Ramona Howard
Amy Huttenhoff
Nicole Leonard
Chris Lundy
Davis Palubeski
Sudie Pennebaker
Beatriz Rodriguez
Ashby Sadowski
Jessica Sherrington
Enid Steinbart
Ashlee Toomey-Flinn
Kay Doering Ware

What is a "Best Practices" Conference?

As disappointing as this is to share, we have exhausted all possible options, and due to the lack of available space on campus, we will be canceling the 2022 conference. The GTAAN Executive Board will be meeting in May 2022 for a 2022-2023 planning meeting. At that time, we will choose a date for the 2023 conference and move forward with booking the space. We will put together a call of the 2023 Best Practices Planning Committee early in the Fall 2022 semester and hope that you choose to participate in planning for our next conference. Thank you for your time and patience during this process and we look forward to the 2023 GTAAN Best Practices conference!

Contact Us

Questions about proposal submission and presentations? 

Questions about registration and fee payment? 
Contact Amy Huttenhoff